Dorval Ball Hockey League

The oldest running outdoor
ball hockey league in Canada


DBHL.ca News Ticker
Follow DBHL on Twitter Follow DBHL on Facebook Watch DBHL on YouTube Email to DBHL.ca@gmail.com
After the games are done, comme join us for a drink!
1060 Chemin Herron, Dorval
or visit Duffy's online at http://www.duffysmtl.com/

 2017 DBHL Summer Schedule

Referee Schedule - Winter
On days with 4 games
Your Game Your team must Supply
Game 1 Home
1 Ref for Game 2
Game 1 Visit
2 Refs for Game 2
Game 2 Home
1 Ref for Game 1
Game 2 Visit
2 Refs for Game 1
Game 3 Home
1 Ref for Game 4
Game 3 Visit
2 Refs for Game 4
Game 4 Home
1 Ref for Game 3
Game 4 Visit
2 Refs for Game 3
On days with 3 games
Your Game Your team must Supply
Game 1 Home
1 Ref for Game 2
Game 1 Visit
2 Refs for Game 2
Game 2 Home
1 Ref for Game 1
2 Refs for Game 3
Game 2 Visit
2 Refs for Game 1
1 Ref for Game 3

Referee Schedule - Summer
On days with 3 games
Your Game Your team must Supply
Game 1
1 Ref for Game 2
Game 2
1 Ref for Game 1
1 Ref for Game 3
On days with 2 games
Your Game Your team must Supply
Game 1
1 Ref for Game 2
Game 2
1 Ref for Game 1
*Last modified July 17, 2017*

Saturday, June 3, 2017
Les Pounes 1 R
The Purpletrators 4
Saturday, June 10, 2017
The Purpletrators 2 SO
Dark Necessities 3
Saturday, June 17, 2017
The Mojitos 7 R
The Purpletrators 5
Saturday, June 24, 2017
The Purpletrators 5 R
Mother Phoques 4
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Blew Barry Waffles 7 R
The Purpletrators 7
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Mother Phoques 6 SO
The Purpletrators 5
Saturday, July 15, 2017
The Purpletrators 1 R
The Mojitos 5
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Dark Necessities 0 R
The Purpletrators 6
Saturday, July 29, 2017
The Purpletrators 3 R
Les Pounes 2
Sunday, July 30, 2017
The Purpletrators 8 R
Blew Barry Waffles 5