Dorval Ball Hockey League

The oldest running outdoor
ball hockey league in Canada


DBHL.ca News Ticker
Follow DBHL on Twitter Follow DBHL on Facebook Watch DBHL on YouTube Email to DBHL.ca@gmail.com
After the games are done, comme join us for a drink!
1060 Chemin Herron, Dorval
or visit Duffy's online at http://www.duffysmtl.com/

 2017-18 DBHL Schedule

Referee Schedule - Winter
On days with 4 games
Your Game Your team must Supply
Game 1 Home
1 Ref, 1 timekeeper for Game 2
Game 1 Visit
2 Refs for Game 2
Game 2 Home
1 Ref, 1 timekeeper for Game 1
Game 2 Visit
2 Refs for Game 1
Game 3 Home
1 Ref, 1 timekeeper for Game 4
Game 3 Visit
2 Refs for Game 4
Game 4 Home
1 Ref, 1 timekeeper for Game 3
Game 4 Visit
2 Refs for Game 3
On days with 3 games
Your Game Your team must Supply
Game 1 Home
1 Ref, 1 timekeeper for Game 2
Game 1 Visit
2 Refs for Game 2
Game 2 Home
1 Ref, 1 timekeeper for Game 1
2 Refs for Game 3
Game 2 Visit
2 Refs for Game 1
1 Ref, 1 timekeeper for Game 3

Referee Schedule - Summer
On days with 3 games
Your Game Your team must Supply
Game 1
1 Ref for Game 2
Game 2
1 Ref for Game 1
1 Ref for Game 3
On days with 2 games
Your Game Your team must Supply
Game 1
1 Ref for Game 2
Game 2
1 Ref for Game 1

*Last modified September 18, 2017*

Saturday, September 16, 2017
Rookie Tryouts - 11 AM Draft Night Macallan's 3pm
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Yellow Fever 2 R
Crown Royals 0
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Yellow Fever 6 R
Rippin Limes 1
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Top Cheddar 6 R
Yellow Fever 0
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Desert Eagles 4 R
Yellow Fever 2
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Yellow Fever 2 OT
Red, White and Brew 1
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Thanksgiving Weekend
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Yellow Fever 1 R
Top Cheddar 4
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Yellow Fever 2 OT
Sloppy Blue Jobs 3
Rookie Night
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Hubba Bubba 7 R
Yellow Fever 2
Saturday, October 28, 2017
The Dark Side 3 R
Yellow Fever 10
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Rippin Limes 4 R
Yellow Fever 3
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Crown Royals 6 R
Yellow Fever 11
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Sloppy Blue Jobs 4 R
Yellow Fever 2
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Yellow Fever 7 R
The Dark Side 2
Vets Day
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Yellow Fever 3 R
Desert Eagles 0
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Crown Royals 5 R
Yellow Fever 6
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Red, White and Brew 1 R
Yellow Fever 3
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Top Cheddar 1 OT
Yellow Fever 2
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Yellow Fever 7 R
Hubba Bubba 5
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Sloppy Blue Jobs 2 R
Yellow Fever 5
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Yellow Fever 4 OT
Rippin Limes 3
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Red, White and Brew 6 R
Yellow Fever 3
CHRISTMAS PARTY @ DUFFYS
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Games cancelled
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Yellow Fever 7 R
Desert Eagles 2
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Merry Christmas
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Merry Christmas
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Happy New Year
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Naji Memorial Tournament
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Desert Eagles 3 R
Yellow Fever 3
Sunday, January 7, 2018
Yellow Fever 7 R
Hubba Bubba 5
Saturday, January 13, 2018
The Dark Side 1 R
Yellow Fever 5
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Red, White and Brew 4 R
Yellow Fever 1
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Rippin Limes 5 R
Yellow Fever 4
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Yellow Fever 5 R
Top Cheddar 5
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Yellow Fever 1 R
Sloppy Blue Jobs 1
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Yellow Fever 0 R
Red, White and Brew 8
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Yellow Fever 2 R
Crown Royals 7
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Hubba Bubba 6 R
Yellow Fever 3
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Yellow Fever 9:00am
The Dark Side
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Yellow Fever 10:00am
@ Surrey
Hubba Bubba
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Yellow Fever 11:00am
@ Surrey
Rippin Limes
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Sunday, March 11, 2018
The Dark Side 12:00pm
Yellow Fever
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Playoffs Start
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Playoffs Start