Dorval Ball Hockey League

The oldest running outdoor
ball hockey league in Canada


DBHL.ca News Ticker
Follow DBHL on Twitter Follow DBHL on Facebook Watch DBHL on YouTube Email to DBHL.ca@gmail.com
After the games are done, comme join us for a drink!
1060 Chemin Herron, Dorval
or visit Duffy's online at http://www.duffysmtl.com/

 2017-18 DBHL Schedule

Referee Schedule - Winter
On days with 4 games
Your Game Your team must Supply
Game 1 Home
1 Ref, 1 timekeeper for Game 2
Game 1 Visit
2 Refs for Game 2
Game 2 Home
1 Ref, 1 timekeeper for Game 1
Game 2 Visit
2 Refs for Game 1
Game 3 Home
1 Ref, 1 timekeeper for Game 4
Game 3 Visit
2 Refs for Game 4
Game 4 Home
1 Ref, 1 timekeeper for Game 3
Game 4 Visit
2 Refs for Game 3
On days with 3 games
Your Game Your team must Supply
Game 1 Home
1 Ref, 1 timekeeper for Game 2
Game 1 Visit
2 Refs for Game 2
Game 2 Home
1 Ref, 1 timekeeper for Game 1
2 Refs for Game 3
Game 2 Visit
2 Refs for Game 1
1 Ref, 1 timekeeper for Game 3

Referee Schedule - Summer
On days with 3 games
Your Game Your team must Supply
Game 1
1 Ref for Game 2
Game 2
1 Ref for Game 1
1 Ref for Game 3
On days with 2 games
Your Game Your team must Supply
Game 1
1 Ref for Game 2
Game 2
1 Ref for Game 1

*Last modified September 18, 2017*

Saturday, September 16, 2017
Rookie Tryouts - 11 AM Draft Night Macallan's 3pm
Sunday, September 17, 2017
The Dark Side 5 R
Top Cheddar 1
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Sloppy Blue Jobs 2 R
Top Cheddar 7
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Hubba Bubba 1 R
Top Cheddar 5
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Top Cheddar 6 R
Yellow Fever 0
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Top Cheddar 2 R
Hubba Bubba 5
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Top Cheddar 6 R
The Dark Side 4
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Thanksgiving Weekend
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Red, White and Brew 3 R
Top Cheddar 2
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Yellow Fever 1 R
Top Cheddar 4
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Top Cheddar 3 R
Crown Royals 5
Rookie Night
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Top Cheddar 4 R
Desert Eagles 0
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Crown Royals 0 R
Top Cheddar 10
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Top Cheddar 5 R
Sloppy Blue Jobs 8
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Top Cheddar 6 R
Red, White and Brew 3
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Top Cheddar 7 R
Rippin Limes 2
Vets Day
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Sloppy Blue Jobs 2 R
Top Cheddar 3
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Desert Eagles 1 R
Top Cheddar 2
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Top Cheddar 1 OT
Yellow Fever 2
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Rippin Limes 2 R
Top Cheddar 4
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Top Cheddar 4 R
Red, White and Brew 0
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Hubba Bubba 8 R
Top Cheddar 3
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Desert Eagles 2 R
Top Cheddar 5
CHRISTMAS PARTY @ DUFFYS
Sunday, December 10, 2017
The Dark Side 3 R
Top Cheddar 6
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Games cancelled
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Merry Christmas
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Merry Christmas
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Happy New Year
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Naji Memorial Tournament
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Sunday, January 7, 2018
Rippin Limes 2 R
Top Cheddar 5
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Top Cheddar 9 R
Crown Royals 1
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Desert Eagles 4 R
Top Cheddar 5
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Top Cheddar 7 R
The Dark Side 4
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Top Cheddar 3 R
Hubba Bubba 2
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Yellow Fever 5 R
Top Cheddar 5
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Red, White and Brew 4 R
Top Cheddar 4
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Top Cheddar 2 R
Desert Eagles 6
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Top Cheddar 5 R
Sloppy Blue Jobs 5
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Top Cheddar 4 R
Rippin Limes 5
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Crown Royals 10:00am
Top Cheddar
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Top Cheddar 9:00am
@ Surrey
Crown Royals
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Top Cheddar 10:00am
Sloppy Blue Jobs
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Hubba Bubba 10:00am
Top Cheddar
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Playoffs Start
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Playoffs Start