Dorval Ball Hockey League

The oldest running outdoor
ball hockey league in Canada


DBHL.ca News Ticker
Follow DBHL on Twitter Follow DBHL on Facebook Watch DBHL on YouTube Email to DBHL.ca@gmail.com
After the games are done, comme join us for a drink!
1060 Chemin Herron, Dorval
or visit Duffy's online at http://www.duffysmtl.com/

 2017-18 DBHL Schedule

Referee Schedule - Winter
On days with 4 games
Your Game Your team must Supply
Game 1 Home
1 Ref, 1 timekeeper for Game 2
Game 1 Visit
2 Refs for Game 2
Game 2 Home
1 Ref, 1 timekeeper for Game 1
Game 2 Visit
2 Refs for Game 1
Game 3 Home
1 Ref, 1 timekeeper for Game 4
Game 3 Visit
2 Refs for Game 4
Game 4 Home
1 Ref, 1 timekeeper for Game 3
Game 4 Visit
2 Refs for Game 3
On days with 3 games
Your Game Your team must Supply
Game 1 Home
1 Ref, 1 timekeeper for Game 2
Game 1 Visit
2 Refs for Game 2
Game 2 Home
1 Ref, 1 timekeeper for Game 1
2 Refs for Game 3
Game 2 Visit
2 Refs for Game 1
1 Ref, 1 timekeeper for Game 3

Referee Schedule - Summer
On days with 3 games
Your Game Your team must Supply
Game 1
1 Ref for Game 2
Game 2
1 Ref for Game 1
1 Ref for Game 3
On days with 2 games
Your Game Your team must Supply
Game 1
1 Ref for Game 2
Game 2
1 Ref for Game 1

*Last modified September 18, 2017*

Saturday, September 16, 2017
Rookie Tryouts - 11 AM Draft Night Macallan's 3pm
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Desert Eagles 4 R
Red, White and Brew 1
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Rippin Limes 0 R
Red, White and Brew 6
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Sloppy Blue Jobs 3 R
Red, White and Brew 2
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Yellow Fever 2 OT
Red, White and Brew 1
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Thanksgiving Weekend
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Red, White and Brew 3 R
Top Cheddar 2
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Red, White and Brew 0 R
Sloppy Blue Jobs 5
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Hubba Bubba 5 R
Red, White and Brew 6
Rookie Night
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Red, White and Brew 3 OT
Crown Royals 4
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Red, White and Brew 4 OT
Rippin Limes 3
Sunday, October 29, 2017
The Dark Side 4 R
Red, White and Brew 6
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Red, White and Brew 5 R
Hubba Bubba 4
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Top Cheddar 6 R
Red, White and Brew 3
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Red, White and Brew 1 R
Desert Eagles 3
Vets Day
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Red, White and Brew 3 OT
The Dark Side 4
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Red, White and Brew 2 R
Hubba Bubba 6
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Red, White and Brew 1 R
Yellow Fever 3
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Sloppy Blue Jobs 7 R
Red, White and Brew 2
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Crown Royals 1 R
Red, White and Brew 2
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Top Cheddar 4 R
Red, White and Brew 0
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Red, White and Brew 6 R
Yellow Fever 3
CHRISTMAS PARTY @ DUFFYS
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Desert Eagles 2 R
Red, White and Brew 3
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Games cancelled
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Red, White and Brew 3 R
The Dark Side 5
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Merry Christmas
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Merry Christmas
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Happy New Year
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Naji Memorial Tournament
Saturday, January 6, 2018
The Dark Side 4 R
Red, White and Brew 2
Sunday, January 7, 2018
Crown Royals 6 R
Red, White and Brew 2
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Red, White and Brew 4 R
Rippin Limes 6
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Red, White and Brew 4 R
Yellow Fever 1
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Red, White and Brew 5 R
Desert Eagles 7
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Red, White and Brew 5 R
Sloppy Blue Jobs 5
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Red, White and Brew 4 R
Top Cheddar 4
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Hubba Bubba 5 R
Red, White and Brew 4
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Yellow Fever 0 R
Red, White and Brew 8
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Red, White and Brew 9 R
Crown Royals 2
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Rippin Limes 8:00am
Red, White and Brew
Saturday, March 3, 2018
The Dark Side 11:00am
@ Surrey
Red, White and Brew
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Red, White and Brew 9:00am
Desert Eagles
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Sloppy Blue Jobs 11:00am
Red, White and Brew
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Playoffs Start
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Playoffs Start