Dorval Ball Hockey League

The oldest running outdoor
ball hockey league in Canada


DBHL.ca News Ticker
Follow DBHL on Twitter Follow DBHL on Facebook Watch DBHL on YouTube Email to DBHL.ca@gmail.com
After the games are done, comme join us for a drink!
1060 Chemin Herron, Dorval
or visit Duffy's online at http://www.duffysmtl.com/

 2017-18 DBHL Schedule

Referee Schedule - Winter
On days with 4 games
Your Game Your team must Supply
Game 1 Home
1 Ref, 1 timekeeper for Game 2
Game 1 Visit
2 Refs for Game 2
Game 2 Home
1 Ref, 1 timekeeper for Game 1
Game 2 Visit
2 Refs for Game 1
Game 3 Home
1 Ref, 1 timekeeper for Game 4
Game 3 Visit
2 Refs for Game 4
Game 4 Home
1 Ref, 1 timekeeper for Game 3
Game 4 Visit
2 Refs for Game 3
On days with 3 games
Your Game Your team must Supply
Game 1 Home
1 Ref, 1 timekeeper for Game 2
Game 1 Visit
2 Refs for Game 2
Game 2 Home
1 Ref, 1 timekeeper for Game 1
2 Refs for Game 3
Game 2 Visit
2 Refs for Game 1
1 Ref, 1 timekeeper for Game 3

Referee Schedule - Summer
On days with 3 games
Your Game Your team must Supply
Game 1
1 Ref for Game 2
Game 2
1 Ref for Game 1
1 Ref for Game 3
On days with 2 games
Your Game Your team must Supply
Game 1
1 Ref for Game 2
Game 2
1 Ref for Game 1

*Last modified September 18, 2017*

Saturday, September 16, 2017
Rookie Tryouts - 11 AM Draft Night Macallan's 3pm
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Crown Royals 2 R
Hubba Bubba 3
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Yellow Fever 2 R
Crown Royals 0
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Desert Eagles 4 OT
Crown Royals 5
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Crown Royals 4 OT
The Dark Side 3
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Crown Royals 1 R
Sloppy Blue Jobs 3
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Thanksgiving Weekend
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Rippin Limes 4 R
Crown Royals 6
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Crown Royals 4 R
Desert Eagles 6
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Top Cheddar 3 R
Crown Royals 5
Rookie Night
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Red, White and Brew 3 OT
Crown Royals 4
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Hubba Bubba 7 R
Crown Royals 2
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Crown Royals 0 R
Top Cheddar 10
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Crown Royals 6 R
Yellow Fever 11
Sunday, November 5, 2017
The Dark Side 8 R
Crown Royals 5
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Vets Day
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Hubba Bubba 4 R
Sloppy Blue Jobs 3
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Crown Royals 5 R
Yellow Fever 6
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Sloppy Blue Jobs 2 R
Crown Royals 4
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Crown Royals 1 R
Red, White and Brew 2
Saturday, December 2, 2017
The Dark Side 3 R
Crown Royals 5
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Desert Eagles 4 R
Crown Royals 1
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Sloppy Blue Jobs 5 R
Crown Royals 4
CHRISTMAS PARTY @ DUFFYS
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Sloppy Blue Jobs 1 R
Rippin Limes 5
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Games cancelled
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Crown Royals 5 R
Rippin Limes 5
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Merry Christmas
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Merry Christmas
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Happy New Year
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Naji Memorial Tournament
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Rippin Limes 6 R
Crown Royals 2
Sunday, January 7, 2018
Crown Royals 6 R
Red, White and Brew 2
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Top Cheddar 9 R
Crown Royals 1
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Hubba Bubba 8 R
Crown Royals 9
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Crown Royals 5 R
Desert Eagles 2
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Crown Royals 2 R
The Dark Side 3
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Crown Royals 1 R
Sloppy Blue Jobs 4
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Yellow Fever 2 R
Crown Royals 7
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Red, White and Brew 9 R
Crown Royals 2
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Crown Royals 10:00am
Top Cheddar
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Crown Royals 12:00pm
@ Surrey
Sloppy Blue Jobs
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Top Cheddar 9:00am
@ Surrey
Crown Royals
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Crown Royals 11:00am
The Dark Side
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Rippin Limes 9:00am
Crown Royals
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Playoffs Start
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Playoffs Start